Toronto and District

Square and Round Dancing


Callers and Cuers

Many of our callers entertain at weddings, private parties, and corporate team-building events. If you are planning an event with a country theme, contact us, we can help with the arrangements.

Flickr

Surname Name City Telephone Levels Email
Beck Bob and Betty Thorold, ON 905 227-7264 R-Phase 2,3,4 rbeck9@cogeco.ca
bettytop@aol.com
Betts George and Greta Toronto, ON 416 247-1277 S - B/M/P/A1/A2 bettsgng@yahoo.ca
Callen Jerry and Bonnie Guelph, ON 519 824-7618 R-Phase 3,4,5,6 jerry@jerrycallen.ca
Charman John St. Albert, ON 613 987-2711 R-Phase 2
S-B/M/P/A1
icall@sympatico.ca
Chong Andy Toronto, ON 416 925-2602 S-C1 chong.an@rogers.com
Clasper Barry and Pam Toronto, ON 416 498-0007 S-B/M/P/A1/A2/C1-C4 barry@clasper.ca
pam@clasper.ca
Crawford Tim Burlington, ON 905 572-5080 S-B/M/P/A1/A2/C1/C2 callertim@aol.com
Fisher Dean and Ethel Collingwood, ON 705 445-1739 R-Phase II
S-B/M/P/A1/A2
deano@rogers.com
Goodman Aaron Mississauga, ON 905 896-4217 S-B/M ArrowheadSquares@gmail.com
Greenhill Judy Guelph, ON 519-763-2494 S-B & O.T. judy@relativeharmony.com
Hall Wayne and Sharron St Catherines, ON 905 641-1872 R-Phase 2 (Sharron)
S-B/M/P/A1(Wayne)
whall5@cogeco.ca
Henry Bryan Guelph, ON 519 763-8014 S-B/M/P/A1/A2/C1 chmhenry@uoguelph.ca
Hinkle Mary Grand Island, NY 716 773-1938 R-Phase 2,3,4 hickdinkle@aol.com
Holmes Doug and Heather Queensville, ON 905 478-2200 S-B/M/P/A1/A2 drholmes@xplornet.com
Hutchinson Ray and Ivy Marlbank, ON 613 478-1848 S-B/M/P raymond.hutchinson371@gmail.com
Lee Jim Hamilton, ON 905 544-2669 R-Phase 2
S-B/M/P/A1/A2
jimlee@leewebs.com
Logan Grant and Ann Thornhill, ON 905 709-9241 R-Phase 2,3
S-B/M/P/A1
Contras
grant.logan@rogers.com
Masur Gregory and Rita Niagara Falls, ON 905 356-1611 S-B/M g.r.masur@cogeco.ca
Mowat Dave and Bonnie Haliburton, ON 705 489-2498 R-Phase 2,3,4,5 bonnie.mowat@sympatico.ca
Park John and Verna Fenelon Falls, ON 705 887-9468 S-B/M/P jvpark@bell.net
Priest Jeff and Andrea Brantford, ON 519 752-2172 R-Phase 2,3,4(Andrea)
S-B/M/P/A1/A2/C1(Jeff)
Line Dancing
andrea@jeffreypriest.com
jeff@jeffreypriest.com
Seager Arthurlyn Burlington, ON 905 639-4789 Line Dance Instructor arthurlyns@yahoo.ca
Uebelacker Joe and Gail Peterborough, ON 705 304-1449 S-B/M/P/A1/A2/C1-C3 cchsoap@yahoo.ca
Williamson Dave and Karen Brampton, ON 905 451-5059 R-Phase 2
S-B/M/P/A1
drwcaller@gmail.com
           


IMG_4584
IMG_4308
IMG_0133